Hostal Estrella del Mar à Nerja, Malaga, Espagne

Bienvenue

Hostal Estrella del Mar

L'Hostal Estrella del Mar se trouve à une région priviligée de la Costa del Sol, directement vis-à-vis la Méditerrané au-dessus de la plage Burriana, entourré de l'architecture la plus typique de l'Andalusie, dans une zone résidentielle, où on peut en même temps bénéficier non seulement du vue sur la mer mais encore du vue sur les montagnes du la Sierra de Almijara.

Même étant dans le quartier urbain du Nerja, nous sommes assez loin du bruit du centre ville de sorte que vous puissiez bénéficier d'une tranquillité incroyable et conjointement avec le maniement personnel vous trouverez chez nous la place idéal pour vos vacances. Nous pouvons affirmer que l'Hostal Estrella del Mar c'est la meilleure pilule contre le stress.

Comme vous voyez il s'agit d'un immeuble indépendant avec douze chambres dans trois étages, les chambres se trouvent dans les deux étages supérieures (six par étage), et dans le rez-de-chaussée vous trouverez nos services comme le restaurant, le bar, le salon et la terrasse extérieure.

Nerja, Costa del Sol

Nerja, commune du Costa del Sol, situé dans la côté orientale de la province du Malaga à 50 km de la capitale et à une heure et demie de voiture de Granada. C'est le lieu touristique le plus important du district d'Axarquía. Situé au pied de la montagne Sierra Almijara y Tejeda Nerja s'avance vers la Méditerrané d'un roc qui s'appelle Balcón de Europa.

réservations

Services

  • 12 Chambres
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • Cafétéria
  • Terrase

Galerie d'images

Hostal Chambre Restaurant Balcón de Europa Donnant sur la Méditerranée Promenade de plage Torrecilla

Hostal Estrella del Mar

C/ Bellavista, 5. 29780 Nerja (Málaga), Espagne.
Téléphone: 0034 95 252 04 61.  Fax: 0034 95 252 35 43.
E-mail: info@hostalestrelladelmar.com
© 2017, Hostal Estrella del Mar

Nerja Web Design

Hostal Estrella del Mar in Nerja, Malaga, Spain


Hostal Estrella del Mar

Estrella del Mar Hostel, is situated on a privileged location within Costa del Sol, facing the Mediterranean Sea, over Burriana Beach, surrounded by the purest Andalusian Architecture, in a residential area, offering you the possibility of enjoying not just sea views, but also views of Sierra Almijara Mountains.

All this, along with the friendly treatment of our Staff, and with the fact, that although being inside the town, the Hostel is sufficiently distanced from the noise and hustle off the city centre, makes it the ideal place to spend your holidays enjoying an incredible sense of peacefulness. Therefore we could assert that Estrella del Mar Hostel is the best antidote against stress.

As you could see, the hostel consists on an independent building with twelve rooms, which are distributed in three floors; rooms are on the first and second floor , (six rooms per floor), the ground floor comprehends the different facilities which we offer, restaurant, bar, hall, outdoor terrace, etc .

Nerja, Costa del Sol

Nerja, eastern town of Malaga’s Costa del Sol, situated to 50 km from it, and to approximately one hour and a half from Granada. It is the most important tourist centre on the Share of Axarquia. Flanked by a dramatic Mountain Range, (Sierra Tejeda y Almijara), leans on the Mediterranean from a 20 metre high cliff. Thanks to those mountains, Nerja is protected against the cold North winds, and benefits from a sub-tropical climate.


Hostel Services

  • 12 Rooms
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • Coffee
  • Terrace

Image Gallery

Hostel Room Restaurant Balcony of Europa Mediterranean Views Seafront Promenade Torrecilla Beach

Hostal Estrella del Mar

C/ Bellavista, 5. 29780 Nerja (Málaga), Spain.
Phone: 0034 95 252 04 61.  Fax: 0034 95 252 35 43.
© 2016, Hostal Estrella del Mar

Nerja Web Design